Verantwortliche

PositionNameTel.Email
1. Vorsitzender / Sport / FinanzenStephen Schulz0151 / 46738807stephen.schulz@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2. Vorsitzender / Wirtschaft / BallschuleStefan Springer0179 / 6453244stefan.springer@fg08-mutterstadt.de
1. KassierBernd Fehr06234 / 4913bernd.fehr@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2. KassierMathias Mundinger mathias.mundinger@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer FinanzenMichael Neu0174 / 3364203michael.neu@fg08-mutterstadt.de
BeisitzerTorsten Ottinger0170 / 4948522torsten.ottinger@fg08-mutterstadt.de
BeisitzerYavuz Temiz0173 / 7244559yavuz.temiz@fg08-mutterstadt.de
SchriftführerinNadja Meinel06234 / 3617 oder 0176 / 63772492 fg08.mutterstadt@t-online.de
Verwaltung & GeschäftsstelleGeschäftsstelle
Nadja Meinel
06234 / 3617 oder 0176 / 63772492 fg08.mutterstadt@t-online.de
1.Spielleiter AktiveFranco De Simone0179 / 7353456franco.de-simone@fg08-mutterstadt.de
2.Spielleiter AktiveVolker Reithermann0170 / 4619170volker.reithermann@fg08-mutterstadt.de
1.JugendleiterOliver Janitschek01523 / 4241932oliver.janitschek@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Jugend-Koordinator
A – D1
Franco De Simone0179 / 7353456franco.de-simone@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Jugend-Koordinator
Ballschule – D2
Jochen Höning0176 / 22276160jochen.hoening@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer JugendSven Beyer0171 / 2739560sven.beyer@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Beisitzer / AH SpielleiterDirk Lindenschmitt01522 / 1808396dirk.lindenschmitt@fg08-mutterstadt.de
AH SpielleiterTim Tracewicz0172 / 6386779tim.tracewicz@fg08-mutterstadt.de
   
1. VeranstaltungsleiterStefan Schulmerig0162 / 3366806stefan.schulmerig@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Jugend-Veranstaltung/BeisitzerHolger Brodt0176 / 43642433holger.brodt@fg08-mutterstadt.de
   
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, SponsoringChristian Geißler0179/1084164christian.geissler@fg08-mutterstadt.de
Stephen Schulz
Stefan Springer
Bernd Fehr
Mathias Mundinger
Michael Neu
Torsten Ottinger
Yavuz Temiz
Nadja Meinel
Franco De Simone
Volker Reithermann
Oliver Janitschek
Jochen Höning
Sven Beyer
Dirk Lindenschmitt
Tim Tracewicz
Stefan Schulmerig
Holger Brodt
Christian Geißler
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider